Skip to content

He was a six feet four well trained mountain climber, very rough in bed, put me in bondage and liked to spank me,

april 25, 2017

Fredvanderwal's Weblog

Next time I was lying on my back at this point, and had to turn over onto my knees. I tried to be clever, and keep the vibrator up my arse as I turned over, but of course I lost control, and as my finger slipped off the end, my internal muscles shot it out of my bum, and clean off the bed! By the time we had finished laughing, Master Tom had lost his erection, so we gave up and went to sleep. The next day, we decided, was going to be the day of reckoning. The Master insisted that we should go out for a meal, and make a real event out of my final anal conquest.He arrived home with a pre sent for me…. it was a small “buttplug” he had made out of the handle of a rubber stamp. It had a large rubber washer, on…

View original post 2.657 woorden meer

From → Zonder categorie

Geef een reactie

Geef een reactie

